On which section to put teaching? (CV/Resume)

I know this may sound a silly question, but I'm finishing my grad school applications and wanted an external opinion on this:

I am currently a undergrad Professor of International Economics at the XXXXX School of International Affairs. Should I put this in the Academic Experience section of the CV/Resume or in the Employment section?

Take note that this is not my main job, I have a full time professional job and once a week I impart that class.

What do you think? Thanks on any thoughts.

I have a full time job, but teach part-time, so I actually made two headings: Professional Experience and then Teaching and University Service (where I put teaching and an editor position on an academic journal). So, that's one option.

If it helps to know, in my CV, I didn't separate it by "Employment" and "Academic Experience". Instead, I had a heading for "Research Experience" and one for "Teaching Experience". Under "Research", I included paid stuff (e.g. RAships, paid co-op jobs during undergrad) as well as unpaid stuff (e.g. senior/honours undergrad thesis work or volunteer research stuff). Same for teaching -- that section includes both paid TAships as well as volunteering to teach classes to a youth group, etc. The description of each position do make it clear whether a position is paid or not (or how I was funded), but I thought it made more sense to divide the CV (for grad apps) into types of skills learned (Research vs. Teaching) instead whether or not it was employment or volunteer.

San Jose? What a great city! I was there in 2008 when they had a bunch of cow sculptures around the city. Anyway...

In the description of the job, it will probably be obvious that it is part time, and if you give dates it will be obvious that it is at the same time as your primary job,

I don't know where you're applying, but I have another note about wording -- hopefully others can comment on if my concern is culturally specific: