NYU Wagner or USC Price

With the deadline to decide fast approaching, I am still having trouble deciding which one of these schools to go to. I have done a decent amount of research on both, and well still am undecided. Does anyone have any thoughts on these schools and how they compare with each other? 

I plan on working internationally, preferably at a development organization such as the World Bank or ADB. However since those two places require around 2-3 years of relevant work experience (and I dont really have any since I am currently an undergraduate student) and with ADB I can not work there till my relative retires,I intend to work either for a UN based organization or preferably a private company focused on doing consulting work. Anyway, which one of these two Universities would better set me up career wise? The campus itself does not matter as much, although not gonna lie, it would be nice to be at a campus that has a strong college atmosphere (and a bit of partying here and there), but the most important factor is job placement and the quality of education (and NYU seems to be better than USC in rankings). 

In terms of cost attendance, it will be around the same for both based on the financial data that I have seen. Sadly I did not get any funding from these schools (not surprising) so this wont be the deciding factor. 

Any and all input would be greatly appreciated!

Sounds like NYU is probably a better fit since you're interested in international orgs. Price seems really great for setting you up to do actual field work overseas (with a tilt toward Asia and Latin America) but it's not really trying to compete to place you at the UN or World Bank.

Which programs did you apply for?  MPA, MPP?