Any chance of a Math Ph.D?

I went to Harvard as an undergrad, but I was exceedingly poorly prepared in more or less every respect. I ended up finishing with a 3.3 GPA and a 3.1 concentration GPA (My pure math classes are higher (3.45), the lower grade is because I counted four physics classes towards my major that I bombed due to having no background in physics and feeling pressured to try and keep up with the kids in the "advanced" classes.) I stopped taking Math classes after sophomore year due to profound feelings of inadequacy and a bad break-up making me decide to just play piano all day everyday. I took some more math senior year, and did better in those classes than in early ones (Including a few graduate level math classes)

I used to really, really like Math. In high school, and for the first few years here. I wasn't doing poorly either, but I was immature and I didn't deal with personal situations well at that point, and music provided an outlet. After I graduated I started rediscovering my affection for math by looking through some of my textbooks in courses I didn't feel I'd mastered in college

So damn frustrating. I studied for and took the GRE's and this is how I did.

GRE general: 165 verbal 169 quant

Math GRE: 890(edited for typo)

So that is the one thing I have.

I also passed the P exam for actuary qualification although I don't want to do that unless nothing else works out.

I've seen the kind of people who are Ph.D students at Harvard so I know for certain that's out of the question, even if by some act of divine intervention I got in I'm not smart enough to hang with that crowd without getting incredibly discouraged.

I took classes on: real analysis, theoretical linear algebra, complex analysis (UG and graduate level), abstract algebra, combinatorics, and differential geometry. I took physics but I sucked at it (No grades about B+ and a few C's)

My other grades in math classes were good except for abstract algebra.