Helpful critiques: As an MSW applicant, do I have enough experience/credentials?

SuburbanLite

Hello Everyone! I'm new to thegradcafe, and I was wondering if I could get your opinions on whether or not I have sufficient enough experience to apply to MSW programs for Fall 2014. I am primarily interested in transgender/LGBTQ issues.

Here's my background: I graduated from Brown University (December 2010) with a B.A. in psychology (clinical track) and a 3.95 GPA. During my undergraduate career, I was a teaching assistant for an upper-level clinical psychology course (behavior modification) and I was also a psychology research assistant. After I graduated, I moved abroad for two years to Germany and the UK, where I did work non-related to my field (I was an English tutor/worked at a non-profit art museum). During that time, I received a Fulbright award to teach English in Austria, but I had to turn it down due to insufficient funding (I would have to generate an extra $1,000/month just to live in a small, expensive Austrian town). By the way, can I still put down on my CV that I was a Fulbright recipient, even though I did not accept the fellowship in the end? Maybe I can put an asterisk with a footnote?