Do I Need a Pub to get into a Social Psych PhD. Program?

Moemoemoe

Looking to apply to social psych programs for this upcoming application season. I'd love some feedback on what you guys think and whether I would be a competitive candidate!

• Graduated with B.A. in psychology from state school 
    • overall GPA: 3.12
    • major GPA: 3.79
  • GRE: V=160 (85%), Q=156 (64%), W=4.5 (80%).
  • I have 3 years of research experience in my lab and have a managerial title (not THE lab manger), as well as nearly a year of experience as a paid research technician for an NIH grant (both research positions are related to my field of interest).
  • I have 2 poster presentations, and about 4 oral presentations on my CV (middle or last on author list).
  • I have a fairly clear view of where I want to be going research wise, and all my research experience has been relevant to my ultimate goals.
  • I have T.A.ed for 3 classes as an undergrad, and have taken a graduate seminar for credit when I was enrolled. 

As for schools I'm applying to, it's a lot (still narrowing my list, but I have about 25). Some of my top choices include:

• UVM
  • Stanford
  • University of Washington
  • University of Oregon
  • Indiana University - Bloomington
  • UC Berkeley
  • University of Connecticut
  • University of British Columbia

Is there a chance that I would be admitted to any of these social psych PhD. programs as a stand? Are there parts I need to work on (GRE's, Pubs, etc.)?

For your main post question - no, you don't need a pub.