Any programs recommended for me?

hey guys!

i am 23 and graduated from psu in spring of 2014. I was rejected the first year I applied to slp grad school but it worked out for me..

i have a 2.86

i got a 150 verbal,150 math and 4 on my GRE's.

i am taking my chem class (Asha now requires a physical science before admitted to grad school/during) now and will earn an A for sure,I am also taking ASL and will earn an A in that also.

i have a lot of experience now, I am ABA CERTIFIED, worked as an SLPa for 10 months now . Before I interned at a Clinic which has SLP and OT services, most of there clientele were kids on the spectrum, now I have 11 kids on my caseload, and I run a social thinking group, and just started my own vocational ground for the older kids with autism to work on everyday skills(cooking cleaning hygiene) ! I also attended many workshops including visualizing verbalizing,talkies, and talk tools which helps a lot with my clients now. Also CPI CERTIFIED And have a lot of experience (mostly with autism) and I love what I do! Every second if it. Who thinks I can apply now/ can get into a program? I'm looking for schools who have a holistic application process which means they look at everything as a whole and doesn't throw out your application if your GPA or GRE scores aren't good enough. Anyone? Help me find some schools! Thanks guys!

i swear you recommend GVS for everyone ;) haha