So Many Area Titles in Psychology-Which area should I search for a program in?

kittyoverthemoon

I've posted something like this in the interdisciplinary program forum already, but I thought I'd take a shot here as well. I've just graduated with a B.S. in Child & Family Studies and a minor in Psychology and have realized that I am much more interested in psychology/neuroscience than human service work. I'm very interested in my Behavioral Neuroscience class and my Cognitive Psychology class because they cover comparative topics--I'm interested in animals, first and foremost, and their behavior, communication, and biodiversity. However, I'm also interested in the neuroscience/behavior of autism and autistic children, specifically within the areas of hearing/language production and the way that they process music (related to music therapy?). 

I'm a great writer, a strong academic student (GPA 3.6) and I have one year of experience working with autistic children in a speech/occupational/ABA therapy setting as well as one semester (and continuing) of work under a music theorist in a music cognition lab at my university. 

Occupational therapy and music therapy are not options, as I've researched those careers and don't think they would be a good fit for me. I am trying to choose between a practice (speech-language pathology/audiology) route or research route.

That said, ignore anything about speech-language pathology for now. What I'm really asking you Psych people is, how should I search for a program in psychology/neuroscience based on my diverse interests? Just looking for other ways that I might be able to view a graduate program that could combine all of my interests. Thanks!