Hi everyone,

I'm an international medical graduate. I have applied to MPH programs in the US, and was very fortunate to receive admittance offers by several great schools. 

I'm currently debating between Harvard, Hopkins and Columbia. Of note, I'll be re-locating with my partner. He has a great professional opportunity in Boston, can find reasonable options in NYC, and has few to no relevant options in Baltimore/D.C... which, of course, works in Harvard's favor for me. 

I would love to hear thoughts of any one currently applying/attending any of these schools, or any public health professionals/alumni. I do realize all three are great options, but my obsessive nature does not allow me to make any large decision before gathering as much information as I possibly can.. :-)

Thanks for your help, good luck on your decision-making process! :-)

Congrats on getting in to these great schools. Since they are all top notch and will provide equally excellent educational experiences, it really depends on what you want to do in the next 2-5 years.