How Competitive am I for top-10 Bioengineering PhD Programs?

PickleRick

Hi All, I'm just submitting my PhD applications to bioengineering programs, and have only selected those that fall in the top-10 or so (ideally trying to land at Stanford, UCSF/UC Berkeley, MIT, Johns Hopkins, UMich or Duke). My concern is that I may have overestimated my chances at these schools. I'd like to consider applying to a more medium ranged program or two if it seems my chances are relatively weak. Would love any feedback, thanks!

Undergrad Institution: Middle-teir private school

Major(s): Bioengineering (B.S.) & Electrical Engineering (M.S.)

Minor(s): n/a

GPA in Major: 3.43/4.00 (B.S.) & 3.89/4.00 (M.S.) ... I realize my UG GPA isn't ideal, my first two years were significantly worse (~3.2) than my last two years. I'm a 1st generation college student so was kinda just getting used to college.

Overall GPA: 3.47/4.00 (B.S.) & 3.89/4.00 (M.S.)

Demographics/Background: White, 22 (will be 23 in February), 1st generation college student

GRE Scores:
Q: 164 (87%)
V: 156 (73%)
W: 5.0 (93%)

LOR: 3 great LOR (2 from undergraduate and graduate PIs who've supervised me for 3 years and 2 years respectively, and 1 from my internship mentor at a large biopharma company)

Research Experience: almost 4 years mainly split between 2 different academic labs and a summer in the biopharma industry

Publications/Abstracts/Presentations: (1) first author, (2) second author, and (2) third author publications in peer reviewed journals with impact factor >5, another first author publication in preparation but likely won't be submitted until early next year (noted in one of my LOR). I've presented at 4 different conferences (all poster presentations)