I don't know what type of schools I should be aiming for master's programs. Any help would be appreciated!

Hi all,

With schools starting to open up their applications in the next 2-3 months, I've been wondering what schools I should aiming for. I want to get into healthcare using math/stats so most of the programs I was considering are bio-statistics or operations research with a focus on health systems. I have a pretty good academic profile but some concerns I have are that 1) my undergrad has zero prestige; 2) my GRE score seems a little low for the top programs; 3) I have no direct healthcare experience (currently work in unrelated economic research). Below are my stats but I'm not sure how competitive my profile would be.

Obviously, I would love to get into top schools like Harvard Biostats or Stanford MS&E, but I have no idea whether my GPA/GRE is really enough. Given my profile below, what type of schools should I be aiming for? Am I being delusional for thinking that I should even apply to a place like Harvard? What "tiers" should I be aiming for? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks so much!!!

Undergraduate Institution: CUNY - Hunter College
Major(s): Math
GPA: 4.00/4.00 
Type of Student: Domestic Asian Male
GRE General: 166Q (90%); 164V (94%); 4.5 AWA (82%)
Programs Applying: MS Biostatistics, Statistics, and Operations Research (health systems focus)
Letters of Recommendation: 1 from my mathematical statistics class professor; 1 from my epidemiology class; don't know my third letter writer yet.
Relevant Coursework: 
Calculus I, II, III; Linear Algebra; Ordinary Differential Equations; Vector Calculus; Discrete math; Real Analysis I ; Complex Analysis; Abstract Algebra I ; Stochastic Processes; Numerical Methods & Analysis; Mathematical Statistics; Intro to Probability Theory; Intro to Epidemiology
Skills: R, Stata, Python, SQL (I have an active Github portfolio with all my code)
Relevant Research: None, but I'm not aiming for a PhD