Profile Evaluation For Fall 2021 (Stats PhD)

Hi all,  I look for the advices about my profile for applying Ph.D. in Statistics in Fall 2021. I am so nervous about the incoming application season since my GRE score in Verbal part is pretty low. I took it many times but my score didn't go up. Currently, I am master student majoring in Statistics in the US University.

Type of Student: International Asian Male
Applying to: Statistics PhD

Undergrad Institution: Top 5 public university in my country
Undergraduate Major: Mathematical Statistics
Undergraduate GPA: 3.8

Graduate Institution: University in the US (Ranked between 11 - 20, according to the USNew)
Graduate GPA: Currently 4.00
Graduate Major: Statistics

Work Experience: I worked as a Data Scientist for 1 year

GRE General Test: Q167 V147 W3.0
I also have a question here that should I retake it?
GRE Mathematics: Not taken

Undergraduate Relevant courses:
Math:
Calc I (A), Calc II (A), Calc III (A), Calc IV (A), Fundamental Concepts of Mathematics (Learning about how the proof) (A), Linear Algebra (A), Differential Equation (A), Introduction to Numerical Analysis (Pass; I audited this course)
Stats: Intro to Regression (A), Design of Experiment (A), Categorical Data Analysis (A), Introduction to Multivariate Analysis (A), Probability Theory (B+), Statistical Inference (A), Introduction to Stochastic Process (A), Time Series Analysis (A), Statistical Quality Control (B+), Statistical Simulation (A)
Others: Data Mining (A), Data Science Practicum (A), Operation Research (A), Research Methodology (B+)

** Calc IV at my university is studying about the Sequence and Sequences and series of functions, uniform convergence,  tests for convergence of improper integrals, vector-valued functions of several variables and surface integrals.

Graduate Relevant courses: