Grad School Application Advice

Hi everyone!

I'm currently an undergraduate SLP major and I will apply to grad schools in California in the Fall. I took the GRE recently and received such low scores. On my practice tests I would get anywhere from 150-160 on both V & Q. However, I got 147 V & 148 Q on the actual test, still waiting for my writing score. I have a 3.85 cumulative GPA, 4.0 in the major. I have worked in city recreation planning programs for teens of all abilities for the last 3 years (some had autism, hearing aids, ADHD). I have also worked as substitute special education instructional assistant in elementary school for about a year and a half. I was a student research assistant for a geriatric resource center on my campus for about 8 months, and am currently volunteering as a research assistant for a graduate clinician's research project within the SLP department. Apart from this, I volunteered as a translator at the speech clinic on campus for a semester until COVID. I am bilingual in Spanish. I've been part of NSSLHA for 2 years and held a very minor leadership position the first year I joined. I also volunteered at a private speech clinic and local children's hospital for a year. I've received 2 minor scholarships as well. I'm basically spilling out my resume to you all to ask whether or not I have a chance getting accepted to CSU's in California. I'm aware my GRE scores are super low, but I sent them to my schools out of impulse anyway and I'm regretting it! Should I retake it and send my scores if they end up being higher, or would you think that would make me look bad? Thanks for any insight