Radio silence from my LOR writer.....what to do?

Hi all,

I need some advice on the current situation. I'm in the process of contacting my LOR writers. Before I graduated last year, all three, (well, four actually), of them said they would be more than happy to write me letters. Among four of them, I am having trouble contacting one letter writer in particular. Getting a letter from her is very important because she was my supervisor for my honors thesis and I also took two of her classes where I was one of the top performing students so she knows both my research abilities and my characteristics as a student. And I personally think she liked me quite a bit (She gave me a card congratulating me on my completion for thesis and graduation) She indeed confirmed twice last year that she would write me a strong letter and told me to stay in touch. We stayed in contact until September? of last year (I got a reply from her) where we talked about our daily life and my plans. I emailed her several times throughout this whole last couple of months in 2019-until now for updates but I haven't heard back from her in a single email. I figured she was busy with all her responsibilities but now after 5 emails (5 regular life updates and some questions) throughout one year span, I don't know what to do. I sent her another email last week asking how she was doing and if she is still willing to write me a letter for this cycle just to double check but no response. I am now freaking out because the fourth letter writer isn't as strong as this person. Should I call her office or if she subtly saying that she changed her mind?