Profile Evaluation! Where should I go for?

Ellenapply

Hello!
I'm a first-year master student, planning to apply for PhD in 2022fall. I would like to hear from you about where I should look at, which areas I should work on, etc.

Research interests: trauma psychology (focus on the parent-children relationship and family influences)/cross-cultural study (immigrants, identity crisis)

Undergrad: T70 LAC
Major: Psychology and sociology
GPA: 3.3
Research
- An independent project focusing on how social media influenced college students' communication with their parents, and how social media caused a gap between generations.
- A field research about how to help get adapt to college-level education after they graduated from high school.
- A study about the students' study abroad experience, and the discriminations/challenges they have faced. The result has been writing into a guide for the college to use in the future.
[not related to my majors]-A project about how romantics contributed to ecological writing.
* I have no publication or poster presenting
Internship/Volunteer: I have on-campus work as a writing center tutor and also work for our alumni office to do some networks. For off-campus internships, I worked for a non-profit origination that aims to support homeless families. The other works were related to marketing (data analysis), and admission.

Graduate program: counseling psychology ( the program is not a top one, but the school itself is ranking high
Research
- A field study in a school siting. Tracking students' individual growth and also the team dynamics. Just get started so don't know how things will be...
Internship/Volunteer
- Writing articles (mainly about mental health) for a non-profit organization which provide supports to international students
- A peer counseling program

GPA and GRE are my two main weaknesses I guess, but I don't know how strong they will affect my PhD applications.