HGSE Fall 2011

TDGirl84

Hi. I'm also applying to the Ed.D program in Culture, Communities and Education; have an M.S. in TESOL. And a question.

Does anyone know how and where we upload our resumes? I see in the instructions that we're supposed to have one, but have looked all through the application and can't find where to upload it.

Thanks!

my program of choice is Ed.M. in Arts in Education. My background is mostly in the arts, only a little bit of an education.

@TESOLady there should be an "employment" section of the online application. At the top it has a place to upload your resume and then below that you type out "Employment 1, employment 2, etc."

• 2 weeks later...

does anyone know if the decision dates have changed from last year (either for Ed.D or Ed.M)? On the admissions page for last year a number of people were posting accepted/decision notification as early as late Feb....

Don't think I can wait much longer, and its still December!!

does anyone know if the decision dates have changed from last year (either for Ed.D or Ed.M)? On the admissions page for last year a number of people were posting accepted/decision notification as early as late Feb....

Don't think I can wait much longer, and its still December!!

The decisions came out a few days earlier than they said for Ed.M. candidates last year, but they still didn't come out until March! Good luck waiting!

I applied to the Ed.D Human Development program.