Recommend me some colleges + chance me based on my profile?

comfyduck

Hi - I'm currently an undergraduate student in the UK at a Russell Group university, looking to apply to grad school in the UK and US for entry in Autumn 2024. I am currently deciding on what colleges to apply for, and am hoping I could get some recommendations of Computer Science programs based on my interests and strengths so I can make an informed decision on where to apply.

I am studying BSc Cyber Security, which I hope doesn't disadvantage me too much when applying for pure CS courses. I have a vested interest in the subject, and my course does delve into a lot of mathematical and CS-y concepts with a cyber security focus. My main interests are in cybercrime prevention, and I'm looking to study for PhD in Computer Science in the future, working with a mathematical mindset to solve current problems in tackling cybercrime. My grades are first class honours with 79.6% average, having achieved a first in every module (which I think equates to a 4.0 GPA). My class rank is 1st out of 51. My dissertation is covering a very novel gap in cybercrime research.