Can you evaluate my profile?

hakawoo

I am a graduate school student in Korea.

In Korea, there is no sufficient information about applying graduate school abroad.

So, I write some questions in The Gradcafe.

GRE : Verval 159/ Quant 160(writing score cannot be available now. Because I took GRE this saturday)

GPA : 3.7/4.0(undergraduate), 4.0/4.0(graduate)

Working experience : RA 2years

Presentation : MPSA 2012

Interest : voting behavior, Political Psychology, Ethnic Diversity, Latin American Politics

I know my GRE score or my experience are not impressive.

However, I don't have much time to retake GRE.

Since now, I want to prepare SOP and my writing sample.

my targeting university like this : 

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Washington University in St. Louis
Ohio State University
Cornell University
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Northwestern University
UC-Davis
University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
Emory University
Texas A&M University-College Station
Penn State University-University Park
University of Washington-Seattle
Michigan State University
Rice University
Stony Brook University-SUNY
George Washington University
University of Notre Dame
University of Virginia
Vanderbilt University
Florida State University
University of Pittsburgh
Brown University
University of Colorado-Boulder
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Missouri-Columbia

However, I cannot be convinced that my list is plausible to be able to apply.
I think that my list have difficulty for my admission.
If there is no possibility to accept, I want to remove it.
And can you recommend any other programs?

Thank you! :)

* After receiving Lemeard's reply, I think that my point in this post is obscure, so my post is not understandable.
I want to ask you whether I would get into a program in my list or other programs.
Edited by hakawoo

Dear Lemeard.

My english is not good. So my post make you confused.