An evaluation of my academic profile

Greetings everyone.  As the title suggests, I was wondering if I could get an evaluation of my academic profile in light of the schools I intend to apply to, which I will list below. I have yet to finish my degree, and I intend to get some work experience after I graduate. Also, I am studying abroad at SciencesPo for the 2014 spring semester.

Prospective schools:

GWU Elliott (MA in International Affairs)

Georgetown Edmund Walsh School (MSFS)

American Univ. School of International Service (MA in International Affairs)

Columbia SIPA (MIA)

MIT (S.M. in Political Science)

University of Chicago CIR (MA)

Yale Jackson Institute (MA in Global Affairs)

Harvard Kennedy School (MPP)

Princeton Woodrow Wilson School (MPP)

Johns Hopkins SAIS (MA in International Affairs)

Cambridge University (MPhil in International Relations)

Oxford University (MPhil in International Relations)

SciencesPo PSIA (MA in International Security)

London School of Economics (Msc in International Relations)

University: Community college then transferred to top-ten public research university (UC Davis)

GPA: Comm. college--3.39; UC Davis--3.86; Major--3.81; Cumulative--3.63

Work experience: two years as a junior analyst at a small real estate firm

Undergraduate institution:  Community college then transferred to top-ten public research university (UC Davis)

Undergraduate GPA: Comm. college--3.39; UC Davis--3.86; Major--3.81; Cumulative--3.63

Last 60 hours of Undergraduate GPA (if applicable): 3.86

Undergraduate Major: International Relations (focus on Peace and Security)

Languages: French (intermediate, expecting to be proficient after I return from France)

Quant/Econ: Intro to macro and micro; I also intend to take precalculus and two “short-calculus” courses before I graduate.

Other:

• Completed an honors thesis, which I received an excellent grade on. It may also get published in the undergraduate research journal.