Senior with low GPA. Am I screwed from any grad schools?

ShawnP720

I'm incredibly stressed out and worried now. I'm applying to a couple of schools for various interests, but hoping to do Professional Counseling or Counseling Psychology.

When I first started college, I didn't get into the University of my choice due to procrastinating. I was at a community college for 4 years barely earning B's due to being lazy and not caring about my classes or taking it seriously, all the while applying to the one and only University. This continued until I took more Psych classes and earning A's. I then applied to a different University and got in and my grades have improved significantly, but my overall GPA is only at 3.14. I am currently in my final semester with 12 hours, in which if I can make an A in each, I will only be at 3.208. 

On top of that, I have to take the GRE in a week and have only started studying for it since yesterday. I have also been having difficulty in determining who I want to get to write my LOR. My choices so far are:

1. The associate professor/coordinator of Masters studies for Psych at my university. I took his research methods class and he told the students that if we could make an A in the class and lab, he would write us one.

2. One of my psychology professors at the community college. The problem with this is I haven't been his student in a couple of years, but I have visited him at his office and we have somewhat of a rapport.

3. My Sociology of Gender professor, with whom I have also established a rapport with. 

4. My sociological theory professor, similar to my gender professor. The concern with both is that they are in different fields.

5. My boss of 3 years who I had a good relationship with.