in need of some advice. feeling rather hopeless.

hamster09

howdy everyone...

once in awhile life gives u a little slippage to make things a bit challenging...so it decided to throw me some curve ball on my GRE when i took last Sat. hence i scored a 670Q 530V and still waiting on AW. the rest of me well...is this... i am senior at a UC. majoring in bio. hoping to get into a cancerbio/pharmacology program. my gpa is 3.9 cumulative. i have 4 years of research experience starting from my freshman year. got a publication to undergrad journal my freshman year. Amgen scholar my second year with co authorships on 2 abstract and 1 manuscript. for the last 2 years i've been working on my own project (no grad students by my side) and have won 2 grants for that project, one from my university and another from an honors society. i'm applying to yale, unc, ucsf, ucla, u mass med, mount sinai, columbia, weill cornell. my concern is that my GRE is just simply bad and wont let me get into these schools. =( i feel rather hopeless since i've worked so hard for the last 4 years and it seems like i've been shooting at the moon all along. thank you for opinions and thank you for reading.

howdy everyone...