Discriminated due to culture & color

I am an International Grad Student here in the US.

Recently, my school has been sending me to my practicum site for practice. However, my supervisor has been making me racially and culturally insensitive comments. Whenever she gives feedback, she usually adds in extra irrelevant sentences such as, "because of your cultural background, you are...", "because you speak several languages, hence English isn't your first language, so..." or "English isn't your first language, so the you need to be careful of your pronunciation, or else people will mishear and test results will be affected."

English IS my first language, except I went to schools that were influenced by British English, but not so much of American English. It is very disheartening to hear someone make assumptions without even finding more about me. Also, I do fake an American accent  so that people will not "mishear" and obtain the best possible test results.

Every time I head off to my practicum site, I prepare myself to receive feedback which includes unnecessary information about my background. In fact, I feel so unwelcome there and I feel that I am not helping the practicum site, but causing more trouble due to my diversity. I am not sure if I should tell my adviser because I do not want the situation to blow up. I only have a month or so left at the site, but these negative comments are getting into me and making me uncertain of my abilities and my future.  Thanks.