Completely unsure about which offer to accept: UBC, UVic or USask?

Tianmeihua

Hello,

First of all, I apologize for any mistakes. English is not my mother tongue.

I graduated two years ago from a Canadian University, and gained some work experience in the meantime (research and paralegal). I tried applying last year to different masters in my field, but did not get accepted anywhere. I persevered, and this year I actually got accepted to every school where I applied. However, I really have no idea of which school I should attend. 

I also made somewhat of a stupid move: I did not wait to have all my offers in hand to accept an offer. USask offered me 48 000$ in scholarships over the course of two years for an MA in History. I never thought I would get so much funding, and I had to accept within a tight deadline, so I jumped on the occasion and accepted this amazing funding. There is a fieldwork course I could do in BC, in addition to my research, which will most likely be taking place in BC as well. 

However, three weeks after, I got accepted at UVic (no funding), and UBC Vancouver, with a 5000 dollars scholarship for an MA in Anthropology. Both supervisors from USask and UBC are well-known experts in my field, and offered me to work on projects that fit perfectly with my research interests.