SoP review/exchange

I finished a draft of my SoP for a poli sci PhD program, and would love to have someone else look it over and offer some thoughts. I want to know if I am on the right track. I can also review your SoP and we can do some sort of exchange. I majored economics and sociology, with research experiences in poli sci, so I am familiar with social sciences stuff. For other things, at least I can check organization and grammar and such. PM me if you would be willing to look over a SoP or do some sort of exchange review. :)

Can anyone review my sop and recos.. i have modified the first draft 6-7 times and have ended up with what looks like the final one..It would be of great help if someone could review them and give their suggestions?

What are you applying to?

I'm interested in exchanging SOP's. Serious question, though: What makes opinions from fellow applicants regarding format, content, etc. valuable? I don't mean that to be snarky at all. How, though, are we supposed to coach one another on what to include (assuming no one in the exchange sits on an ad com)?

PM me!

Hey guys!

I'd really, really like to get in on this SoP exchange as well. I am applying to one Anthro MS program and on comebined Anthro MA/MPH, so you folks with social science and/or public health backgrounds might be interested.