Anxiety about the rigor of graduate school

TL;DR: Just a rant/vent about how, after not doing very well in undergrad, I'm incredibly concerned about grad school. 

I graduated in spring of 2017 with a Physics B.A. (gpa 3.3) from an R1 school after performing computational research during my four years as an undergrad. I was lucky to receive a postbac offer from the NIH IRTA program to prepare myself for PhD's in computational neuroscience. I won't go into detail or make excuses about my undergrad academic performance, but I was dealing with some personal (read: psychological). Still, my education is my responsibility. It's my responsibility to take things seriously.

I was only able to figure out the depth of my personal issues during my two years after college (while working at the NIH) as I sought professional help from a therapist. I was also fortunate to take courses across several disciplines over the course of these two years at the NIH graduate school such that my gpa here (4.0) could offset my undergrad gpa in admissions. I've even gotten a first-author paper and have shown my research through my publicly available code on GitHub so that anyone can see my work.