To decide between schools!!!

skumari

To decide between schools  

8 members have voted

1. 1. Hello Everyone!  I am a bit worried to decide between schools. My background is computational chemistry and computational material science and I been accepted into the following schools : I am a bit distressed about what to choose. Can you please help me out here? Any kind of help would be very appreciated! :) :)  Thank you so much in advance! 

• UCLA-Chemical Engineering
    • EPFL-Chemistry and chemical engineering
    • Oxford-Chemistry (still waiting for funding )

Hello Everyone! 

I am a bit worried to decide between schools. My background is computational chemistry and computational material science and I been accepted into the following schools :

1) UCLA-Chemical Engineering

2) EPFL-Chemistry and chemical engineering

3) Oxford-Chemistry (still waiting for funding )

I am a bit distressed about what to choose. Can you please help me out here? Any kind of help would be very appreciated! :):)

Thank you so much in advance! 

Edited by skumari

Well unless you are certain that you will get funding from Oxford, I would immediately remove that from your list when you have other fully funded options. The other two are in two different countries so if you've decided that the research, reputation, and quality of people are the same, I would make the decision based on what country you would like to spend time in.