Subfields of Statistics?

Hey all. I'm an undergraduate who's looking to apply to Ph.D programs in Stats in a couple years. I know this isn't necessary to know yet, but I'd like to have a good understanding of the subfields of Stats. It seems a bit opaque to me as of now. With a subject like math, when looking through professors' profiles there seems to be a list of about 10-12 broad research areas that people study (algebraic geometry, PDEs, number theory, etc.). Within stats, the research interests I see paint a less-clear picture. Also, level of detail tends to vary (a professor might list their research interests as "mathematical statistics"). In browsing through some profiles I've compiled the following list — what am I missing? Is there a resource you would recommend to become more familiar with the breakdown of subfields? Is there a reason for a less-clear hierarchy of stats research interests (when compared to math)?

• Applied Statistics
    • Biostatistics
      • Statistical genetics
    • Statistics X Neuroscience
      • Functional data analysis
    • Statistics X Finance
    • Statistics X Social Science
      • Longitudinal analysis
      • Causal Inference
  • Theoretical Statistics
    • High-dimensional statistics
    • Non-parametric/semi-parametric statistics
    • Statistical learning
    • Bayesian statistics
    • Signal processing
      • Harmonic Analysis
    • Probability Theory
      • Stochastic processes

This is the broad breakdown that I would make based on my current knowledge but I would like to know if this is missing anything major and/or if you think understanding the breakdown of the field is even helpful. Also, I'm sure there is nuance not included above (I assume there is a lot of applied Bayesian work and theoretical causal inference) but this is my broad understanding. Please correct me!