Biostatistics PhD profile evaluation - Fall 2022

Hi I am currently a Statistics MS student and thinking about applying for mostly Biostatistics PhD programs for the Fall 2022. I would love to get some advice on the Biostatistics PhD application, and I am especially interested in advice on what schools you would recommend after reviewing my profile. Thank you for your time and effort. I sincerely appreciate it.  

Undergrad Institution: US LAC (US news rank ~ 50)
Major(s): Economics
Minor: Statistics
GPA: 3.71
Type of Student: International Asian male 

Graduate Institution: Large state US university (US news rank for Stat dept ~ 25)
Major(s): Statistics (MS)
GPA: 3.83

GRE:
Q: 165
V: 155
W: 5.5

This GRE is for my MS applications, and I will retake the GRE this summer and hopefully get better score. 

Coursework (completed)

Undergraduate: 
Math:
Calculus I & II & III (A), Probability Theory (A), Modern Computational Mathematics (A), Linear Algebra (A)

Stat:
Intro to Statistics (A-), Statistical Modeling (A-), Advanced Statistical Modeling (A), Statistical Theory (A), Intro to Machine Learning (B-)

Economics: 
Microeconomics (A-), Macroeconomics (A-), Game Theory (A), Econometrics (A) 

Graduate: 
Honors Analysis I & II (A-, A), Theory of Statistics I & II (A-), Advanced Regression (A), Applied Statistical Methods 2 (A)

For Honors Analysis, we used baby Rudin.

Future coursework
Statistical Computing, Survival Analysis, Statistical Methods for Correlated Data 
Those are all graduate level courses

Research experience

All research were done during undergrad.

1. Collaborated with two chemistry professors on assessing the students' performance after a sequence of chemistry courses. This research was a 1 year course called Research Methods, and students need to apply to participate on a research project.