Complicated academic history. Not sure what schools to aim for?

A little background: I'm a community college transfer student. I attended a CC for 3 years and then transferred to a 4 year school. I switched my major to math the semester before transferring, so all my major classes besides Calc I were taken at the 4-year university... which I had a hard time adjusting to during my first year, and my grades show it. I am starting my last year of undergrad this Fall and will be graduating June 2013. I am hoping to apply for admission for Fall 2013 to applied math (really interested in operations research) masters programs (PhD is the ultimate goal, but I'm being realistic given my transcript)... what schools should I be aiming for? I'm not even sure where to begin looking.

GPA:

California community college (transferrable classes): 3.41

4-year university: 2.58 (top 40 school, giant public)

Current major GPA: 2.72

GRE: taking it in September

2010-2011:

Calc I: B

Calc II: C

Calc III: C

Linear Algebra: C

Statistical Methods: C-

Applied Linear Algebra: C-

Intro to Proofs: C-

2011-2012:

Intro to Analysis I (A-)

Intro to Analysis II (B-)

Intro to Probability ( B )

Intro to Mathematical Stats (B-)

Numerical Optimization I (A-)

Numerical Optimization II (A)

Discrete Math & Graph Theory (A)

2011-2012 GPA: 3.35

Currently taking (summer):

Intro to Diff. Eqns

Vector Calculus

Enrolled/ planned for next year:

Numerical Linear Algebra

Stochastic Processes I

Stochastic Processes II

Other information: Asian female, first generation college student. No publications or research experience. :(

Letters of recc: I know I can get one great one and one good one... the last one will probably just be OK...