Georgetown MPP or NYU Wagner MPA

Hello everyone, Just need some help/advice. So today I got off the wait list for GPPI. And as grateful as I am for that, it has made by decision process a bit more complicated. Out of all the universities that I had been accepted to, I had narrowed down my choice to Wagner and USC (well tbh mostly Wagner), but now getting of the GPPI wait list I am not entirely sure what to do. I am an International student (currently live in Canada but I am not Canadian), and my hope is to sometime in the future work for UN organizations or development organizations, either within NA or elsewhere. I would also like to initially work for a private organizations doing consulting work for a few years, prior to moving to a UN or Development type of company. My ideal focus is international and economic development, focusing on former USSR countries and/or SE Asia.

Both schools are very good, and both locations have their pro's and con's. I would like to be in NY simply for the large number of companies there are for which I could work for, plus the NY night-life, as immature as this may sound, does also appeal to me. However, the lack of a campus and student community (that I have perceived from my research) is a bit of a negative, and NY would be a huge change for me. On the other hand DC has a lot of potential connections for me too, the Georgetown campus is beautiful, and it seems to have a good community there. The class size's at GPPI also seem to be smaller than at Wagner (400 people in Wagner's entering class if I am not mistaken).

Anyway, could someone please give me some advice and maybe some more pro's and con's. Really unsure of what to do now.

Thank you!