Losing my passion

I graduated from college in May with a B.S. in Psychology. I was going to do grad school for SLP straight from undergrad but started questioning it and got way too stressed out so I decided to take this year to take the pre-req classes and apply for fall 2016. I took two classes over the summer and got A's in both and enjoyed them. Now I'm taking three classes and doing fairly well, but I find the course material to be insanely boring. I feel like I'm losing my passion for this field and I'm doubting if I ever even had passion to begin with. I used to think I wanted to work in pediatrics because I did a lot of babysitting as a teenager. Now I work part-time in a daycare and don't ever want to work with kids for a living. I don't want to work in a nursing home or hospital, either. Honestly I can't even tell you a legit reason why I really want to be an SLP other than the career stability and money. I know I know, it's bad. My question is this: do I push through and apply to school anyway or quit right now? The thing is, if I stop now I don't know what else I'll do. I'm living at home right now because my parents are paying for my schooling. I know they'll be disappointed if I quit because they've already put in a lot of money toward everything. Also, I have a B.S. in psychology so I'm not exactly qualified for many jobs. 

I have no idea what to do and I need serious help here :(

Have you thought of looking into other options like OT, audiology, PT (depending on your science backround), a Masters in counseling, or even teaching? I would finish out the semester you are doing and still apply if you are applying this cycle and have started the process, but also start considering other options.