Major GRE anxiety

Hi everyone, 

I'm writing to vent/ possibly get advice on the GRE because I'm SO nervous about it. I'll be taking it at the end of September. 

I've been trying to study as much as possible on/ off for the past couple of months, but I just feel like my scores aren't improving on my practice tests and I don't know what to do about it (I'm scoring low 150s for verbal and haven't broken 150 yet for math. I just want to get the minimum of 150 per section!). I'm currently signed up for the 6mo Magoosh class, and I've been plugging away at the lesson videos but there's just so much material!

I spend about 15 hours a week studying, but I work full-time as a research assistant (so I usually work a bit of unpaid overtime as well), so it's absolutely exhausting to try to do more. 

I guess I'm just feeling burnt out/ overly frustrated with this. Every time I think of exam day I want to cry/panic/throw up haha. Is anyone going through something similar? 

If anyone has advice/ tips/ words of encouragement it would be great!! 

So, I went to the bookstore and I bought two books (both books were created by Kaplan) that purely focused on the Math GRE and the Verbal GRE. I thought this was a little bit more helpful because I got two larger books that fully dedicate themselves to the sections compared to the huge, all-in-one book that I figured would have less information to squeeze in all sections. Because Kaplan is a lot more challenging, it will definitely help for the math portion -- I noticed that while the math portion on the GRE was challenging (for me, at least) a lot of the material on there was stuff I have already seen because of the Kaplan book.

The Kaplan Verbal GRE book also has a HUUUUUGE list of vocabulary words that may or may not come up on the test. Verbal was my worst subject, but I know that the Kaplan book really helped me.