Out-of-field applicant

Hi guys!

I am an out-of-field applicant applying this fall to start a leveling masters SLP program next fall. I do not want to do a post-bacc program I would rather go straight into a masters program and do my prerequisites within the program. I will graduate with my B.S. in Psychology and my current GPA is a 3.89(I am hoping it goes up a bit more this semester). I have yet to take my GRE but I have a feeling I'll get pretty average scores on the verbal and writing sections and slightly above average on the quantitative portions. I currently work in the field of ABA as a senior habilitation provider with kids with Autism. I volunteer at the children's hospital as an administrative assistant and in the playroom with the kiddos and I just recently completed 100 volunteer hours combined. For extracurricular activities I am currently in an environmental club. I have shadowed SLPs in geriatrics and in pediatrics and will soon start to volunteer with an SLP working in pediatrics. I am currently a research assistant for a program that works with middle schoolers and their parents to increase academic engagement and prevent adolescent health programs. I work directly with the participants and collect data from them (collecting saliva samples, their heart rate, asking questions, etc.). I will also begin to volunteer with the children's hospital in research. The options for my LORs are my anatomy, calculus, developmental psychology, research methods professors and the SLP I shadow offered to write me one as well.  

What are my chances of getting into a leveling SLP program?

What can I do to increase my chances?

Who would be the best options to write me LORs since I am an out of field applicant and I do not have any speech and hearing sciences professors?

What are some schools that accept out-of-field applicants who haven't taken any prerequisites?

What are some exampled of leadership experience or what can I do to get some leadership experience?