Help! Who between these people should I ask for LoR?

Embee

I'm applying for doctoral programs in Public Health. I have always been good at nurturing relationships with professors and have several options for letters of recommendation, but I need feedback on who might make the most compelling recommendation. 

About me: older student but recently graduated with a BS in Public Health and Human Rights from a HUGE public school with a 4.0 GPA. I've been conducting research in East Africa through several prestigious scholarships. In a few months, I'll be starting a Fulbright in Kenya to continue the same research on refugee health. I'm applying to top-tier schools for my PhD, but my background is very humble/non-academic (and I certainly have huge case of imposter syndrome).

My options for recommenders are: - my academic mentor whom has worked with me for several years and I've taken a graduate course from him as well completed independent research for publication under his mentorship. He is well regarded in the field and publishes work continuously. (Obviously, he will be a recommender for sure)

Choosing between the others is a little more of a challenge.

• my community health professor from community college (who is now the chair of the department). She has always written amazing letters for past scholarships, and she knows me and my work well. However, the fact that she is at a community college may be a negative?

• the lead instructor from a class last semester directly related to my field of study. Although he isn't a Professor, he was a guest instructor from a HUGE international humanitarian organization (think one of the top 3), where he is the director of the health project. I got an A+ in the class however I feel he may not "know" me like other people would.. and we are both gay, if that helps. His name is recognizable to people working in public health.