Which schools are feasible for me?

mariahbal96

Hi everyone!! So this is my first round of applying for a Sociology PhD, and I am just trying to gauge which schools of the eight I am applying to seem the most feasible for me given my application criteria. 

I am currently an undergraduate student at the University of Connecticut with a double major in Human Rights and Anthropology

My GPA is a 3.73 with my major GPA being 3.8

GRE scores are 155 verbal, 153 quant, 4.5 writing

I have 3 strong letters of recommendation

Research interests: Social inequality, social policy, immigration, refugee policy, social movements

I studied abroad in London for four months where I completed two internships related to my intended field of study (one at a charitable law center where I was an immigration liaison between lawyers and clients, and one at a refugee center where I taught English and helped with application to transfer from an asylum seeker to the legal status of refugee.  

I am active on campus with various social justice organizations and am in one major leadership role

I have a strong SOP with a clear goal of what I want to study

My writing sample is a 20 page comparative analysis of different countries' refugee policies (this was also completed by doing an independent research program -- research experience)

Schools I am applying to: Uconn, NYU, Boston University, Boston College, Columbia, Brown, UPenn, Princeton 

Concerns: Are my GRE scores too low to even be considered for most of these schools? (Really nervous this is going to play a huge role in getting rejected)

Which of these schools are most feasible for me simply based on these criteria?