Taking the GRE early

AliceS13

I am currently a Junior attending Florida Institute of Technology for their Forensic Psychology program. I also have a Pre-Law minor and the CAST certificate for child advocacy. I am studying abroad in the spring, so i was advised to take the GRE before i went so that i would have time in the summer before my senior year to re-take it if possible. Due to some confusion about who was paying for it (my parents or me) i now have two dates scheduled for the GRE. I will be taking it October 22nd and November 30th. I took a GRE review course offered by Kaplan over the summer and made HUGE improvements in my practice tests, but that course has since ended. I still have the review books and everything for it but i am wondering if anyone has tips for studying in the weeks before my testing date? The best i did on a practice test was 97th percentile in Verbal and 37th percentile in Quant i would LOVE to have above 50th percentile in quant since my verbal has been so high.

1 hour ago, AliceS13 said: