Caltech vs Oxford vs Harvad vs Cornell

Hi all,

I got admitted into PhD programs in Geology/Earth & Planetary Science at Caltech, Harvard, Cornell, and Oxford. I am an international student (from Colombia) with a Fulbright scholarship and deciding where to go has been very difficult for me so far. 

- Caltech:

Pros: Awesome advisors, program structure, approach to research, research areas

Cons: Very few Latin American students at Caltech, it takes 5 years to complete the program

- Harvard:

Pros: Excellent university reputation, research area

Cons: I have been told my PI is not very good with grad students, weather, it takes 5 years to complete the program

- Cornell:

Pros: Get along well with PI, research areas, it takes only 3-4 years to complete the program

Cons: Facilities are not available at the moment, weather

- Oxford:

Pros: I already know the PI (have co-authored a couple of papers), research project is already defined, Excellent university reputation, it takes only 3-4 years to complete the program

Cons: Very little monthly stipend, Fulbright does not work in the UK, very far from home

If you have any opinions/suggestions/experiences, that would be of much help to me to decide. I don't know well the American or British systems, so all these options are kind of unknown for me. Furthermore, I was only able to visit Caltech as other visits had to be cancelled due to the coronavirus outbreak.

Thanks. 

I'm not from your field but want to chip into "takes X time to complete", especially since I was also an international student. 

The amount of time to completion posted on websites should be taken with a grain of salt, unless you compared real statistics of time of completion (my school posts this publicly).