evaluation of my profile

Hello everyone,

I am applying to PhD in Political Science in the States for fall 2014. I am a female, Turkish citizen.

B.A. in Political science in Istanbul GPA: 3.19 But ranking: 2nd out of 100

Master's Degree at EHESS Paris in History and Jewish Civilizations GPA 14/20 with cum laude

one year Erasmus student at Sciences-Po de Paris

Gre: V: 155,Q: 156 AWA: 3.5

TOEFL: 101/120 (iBT)

Aside my native language Turkish, Fluent in French and English, upper-intermediate in Hebrew,

Research Experience:

a year visiting researcher in Moshe Dayan Center for Middle-Eastern Studies at Tel-Avıv Unıversity

a year junior researcher in a Think-tank based in Istanbul

6 months researcher in OECD in San Diego

I did my master's degree with Full scholarship from the French Government.

2 publications on the current Turkey and Israeli relationship

My primary interest is in US foreign policy in the Middle East through Turkey and Israel in a strategic approach.

I have already applied to University of Minnesota, George Mason University, U of Virginia, Purdue University, U of connecticut for fall 2014

intend to apply: U of Washington in Seattle (Near and Middle Eastern Studies), U of Florida, Suny at Albany, U of Buffalo, UIC, U of Delaware, U of Missisipi 

Do I have the usual credentials of the people that apply, or am I much lower than the average? The universities that I apply or intend to apply are higher than my credentials? If you have any suggestions, please share.