NYU Wagner

DeltaAA

Still waiting as well!

It's been so long since I submitted the application that I actually kinda forgot about NYU...... hopefully good news comes to everyone.

Wow.... just got the email..... right after I got the email from Columbia GSAPP.

In at GSAPP. Out at Wagner...

Still, congrats to all those admitted!!!!!!!! 

I just received an email from NYU Wagner. Admitted! :D

@linkth 

Holy Shi*! You got accepted to so many excellent schools!!!!! 

How are you even going to decide!!! Congrats!!!

I got mine today, too -- congrats to all!

Did anyone's second email provide a mention of the PER requirement?

PParker -- mine says that the scholarship award email will provide information on "NYU Wagner's professional experience requirement" .. is that what yours says? Not sure what that means. I've been working full time at a non-profit for a few years since undergrad, so I'm not sure if that counts or what the requirement is.

My question is did everyone's email have the part about the scholarship award email to come? Do you think that means we received something? Or maybe it was meant to be read that the decision on whether or not you receive funding will be in a follow up email? I read it both ways so just wanted to see what you all thought ..

I'm looking at pursuing the nonprofit management aspect of the program. Any one else?

I got the acceptance e-mail today, very exciting! :) Congrats everyone else!

awex, I also got the part about scholarships award in my e-mail, but I think that just means we probably checked off something in the application that asked if we wanted to be considered for scholarships - it probably went to everyone who did that.  I am also pursuing nonprofit management.

Edited by saffron238

I got mine today, too -- congrats to all!