What are my chances in MA Political Science admissions in these colleges?

Greetings

I'll be applying to several universities into the MA program of Political Science. Note that I will be entirely funded by a governmental scholarship in my country.

First my qualifications briefly are:

-BA in Political Science

-GPA 3.53

-Major GPA 3.42

-I hold a Masters degree of political science too, my MA GPA is 3.47

-Two published essays

-Worked with my thesis advisor in several professional academic work related to political science, by the way, my thesis advisor worked for the UN for 7 years and well known in the International Organizations & Human rights community globally.

-Work experience is minimal, 6 months.

-Two intensive workshops regarding Civil society, youth & International organizations.

- Stellar Statement of Purpose and 5 Strong letters of recommendations from political science professors.

-several extracurricular activies like about to publish two books in comparative politics.

-Extra classes attendance to expand my knowledge in political science.

-the weakest point in my application is my GRE scores, which are very low. However, i dont have time to study, plus I hope my overall application compensate the low scores. Plus, i dont think that the GRE represents my skills and performance in quant and verbal methods, which is another subject that I have addressed yesterday in another topic.

The subfields that I am interested in are mainly Comparative politics, IR, Human rights, NGO's/GO's.

Im considering to apply to the following Political science MA programs at:

1- Arizona State University

2-Uni. Of Cincinnati - Ohio

3- West Virginia University

4- Uni. Of Tennessee - Knoxville

5- Uni. Of Nebraska - Lincoln

6- Uni. Of Connecticut

7- Uni. Of Arizona Tucson

8- Uni. Of Utah - Salt lake city

7- Uni, of Illinois - Chicago

8- Uni. Of South Carolina - Columbia

9- Louisiana State Uni.

10- Michigan State Uni

11- Uni. Of Ketucky