Depressed with no reason

I don't mean to be a Debbie Downer, but frankly I'm sort of lost right now, with no reason to be. I had extremely good luck this admissions cycle. I applied to eight grad schools and got into all of them including some Ivies. I just committed to a great school. I've been doing research for the past four years, am a coauthor on several papers, and to everyone it seems like I am a shoe-in for a successful academic career. I have the full emotional support of my parents, and financially I have a very good offer for a stipend from the university so that is okay as well.

Frankly when it came time to accept an offer to a university, I might as well have chosen from a hat. I've always loved astronomy, but for whatever reason I no longer find interest in it. Regardless of subfield, nothing seems to stand out to me. Yet I went to a visit two weeks ago and all of the other prospective students were thrilled with all the options and seemed to find everything interesting, asked very good questions, etc. And all I could do was sit there as they tried to convince me to go there, and wonder why on Earth I ever applied to graduate school.

Surely there is someone else in the same boat as me. I'm just not sure what I want to do - I simply feel apathetic about everything, whether it's graduate school, looking for a job, etc... I'd almost say depressed, but I'm not sad or anything, just, like I said, apathetic. Has anyone else ever experienced this?