Really feeling bad about starting grad school

throwaway19

Hi everyone. This is a throwaway account because I'm identifiable by my main account. 

I'll try to make this as short as possible. Basically, I feel like sh*t, and for no reason. I got into 6 fully-funded top-50 PhD programs in my field and will be attending a top-15. I won an NSF, have two publications, got Phi Beta Kappa, and won a very good award from my undergrad department. I feel like I don't deserve any of this, like it was all luck or an accident. I feel less accomplished than others in my cohort, especially since I'm one of the youngest. 

I graduated in December and have been living at home and working an RA job from home. I went to undergrad less than an hour away from home, and I'll be going to the closest "good" school possible in my field, only 4 hours away. All of the others were 8+ hours away. Still, I've never been this far from home. Never studied abroad or anything. I feel stunted. I lived at school all through undergrad and was fine. Now, every time I think of moving, I get all panicky. I cannot bear the thought of it. I'm living in a constant state of anxiety and fear - not only of moving, but also of not being able to survive my program, of not being good enough. I wish I could defer for a year, but with my NSF, that's not possible. Besides, it might make things worse.