Request for Statistics PHD Profile Evaluation

Hello guys,

This is my first time posting on this site. I am looking at PhD programs for Fall 2018 in Statistics and I am not sure what schools I would realistically have a shot of being competitive for. Any suggestions on programs I would realistically have a chance of getting in to would be helpful. Obviously, some of my math grades are low, however my mathematical trajectory is upwards. Someone looking at my transcript would see that I took Cal II my first semester in college and that my grades improved each semester(with the exception of my senior year). Furthermore, I feel that an A in real analysis outweighs poor grades in other mathematical subjects due to the magnitude of greater difficulty.

My profile is the following.

Major: Electrical Engineering

GPA: 3.52/4.00

Graduated in May 2016.

Math Courses: Cal 1(AP credit), Cal II(C), Cal III(B-), Diff Eq(A+), Linear Algebra(A), Theory of Probability(B+), Discrete Mathematics(A), Intro to Abstract Algebra(A), Intro to Real Analysis 1(A), Electromagnetics (cal III based) (A), Physics 1 w. cal 1(A-), Physics II w/calc II(A+). Self studied General Topology.

Furthermore, practically every single engineering course that I took involved differential equations, calculus 1, calculus II, and calculus III.

GRE - 155 Verbal/160 Quant(taken on 1 weeks notice, am studying for a higher score currently).

No research to date.

Programming - Taken 4 programming courses in college. Programming on par with what you would expect from an electrical engineering grad.

Work Experience: 1 year of engineering work experience at Chevron through internship. 1 year of engineering work experience at General Electric. Work experience is unrelated to statistics. 1 semester of tutoring calculus and physics.

Letters of Rec: Assume that they are reasonably strong.

I'm currently targeting schools that are 10-20 and I will add a few reaches that are in the top 10 like University of Chicago.