Direct entry into SLP MA/MS program without prereqs?

I have an undergraduate degree in English and need to take all prerequisites to get into an SLP program - does anyone know of programs that admit students into their master's programs that integrate the prereqs? I am only aware of CU Boulder and University of the Pacific. I am hoping to apply to a few of these programs (if more exist) and apply for post-bacc programs (post-bacc is up for debate... not sure if I should take these on my own instead.) 

Thanks so much! 

Hi Plume, 

All the schools in my signature block have 3-year programs with the pre-reqs included. There are others (there's a thread somewhere on this forum with that info); I only focused on those 6 because they also have bilingual programs 

Thanks mcamp! I will keep looking for that old thread. It sounds like there are more 3-year programs than I originally thought! 

You might want to take at least a few pre-req classes this fall & next spring just to have more options. There are schools that require having 4-5 pre-reqs completed at the time you enter the program (not when you apply) so that would give you a full year to complete those.

If you´re flexible and can move to attend a school with a 3year leveling program, I really recommend it. You save time and money by avoiding wasted classes (and accompanying books, fee´s, transcripts, etc). Also, I think if you have strong numbers to get noticed, then the different background can help you stand out.