Paying off undergraduate loans before graduate school?

Hi everyone, 

One of the scariest things many of us who aspire to be SLPs are facing is the cost of education. This is a very sensitive topic for many people, including myself. I was not very smart about student loans as an undergrad, and am very worried about the amount I will rack up if and when I am accepted into a graduate program. I graduated with over $100k in student loan debt and am wondering if going to graduate school and tackling a possible $200k loan (due to interest) by the end of the program is worth it. Salary was never a huge thing for me going into CSD. It was never the reason I wanted to become an SLP to begin with. I have always had a passion for working with children, especially those with disabilities. I hope to work as an SLP in a school-based setting one day. Everyone knows how passionate I am about the field. Unfortunately, I am constantly reminded of the huge loans that will be weighing down on me if and when I graduate from school. Based on research (which may vary based on setting, location, and years of experience), SLPs do not make much in their CFY and in their first few years in the field. However, loan payments will be required during that time.