Should I just change my major and give up?

So to start I am a second year in undergrad and I am having horrible anxiety over if I will get into grad school. So my first year of school I was pre med and didn’t adjust to first year well at all. After my first year, my gpa was a 2.75. I switched to CSD and I have been LOVING IT!! Well I’m worried that after my first year, I’m not going to get into SLP grad schools... I’m doing much better this semester and I think I’m getting a 3.4-3.5 which will bring my overall up to a 3.0. I’m hoping by the time I graduate I’ll have a 3.4... I just am scared and stressed.

and another question, I heard a lot of SLP grad schools look at the last 60 credit hours I took, does anyone have a list of those schools?

In my opinion, you're still really early into your undergrad career - I definitely wouldn't give up yet if I were you, just keep working. If you can get your GPA in the 3.4 range by the time you graduate that's pretty manageable, and since you're planning ahead now you'll be able to start gathering other experiences that could help make you a strong candidate. If there are opportunities in your undergrad program you should try to get involved in research, and you could start accumulating a bunch of SLP shadowing/observation hours, or try to find a volunteer/work experience as a tutor, teaching assistant, or something related to the field that could give you a leg up. Don't give up quite yet! 

Do not give up! I was a pharmacy major my first semester. Ended my first semester with a 2.5 worked really hard in my classes once I found the right major (CMD) and I will be graduating in May with close to a 3.5 and I am applying to graduate school this year (Crossed fingers I get in) also there are some schools that look at your last 60 credits if speech is what you want to do gain experience in the field and keep going!! ?