PhD profile evaluation request

I am an international student (Indian), planning to apply for PhD programs in Statistics/Biostatistics this October. I would really appreciate an evaluation of my profile and my chances of getting into some of the places I'm aiming for.

Undergraduate Institution In India (Not ISI/IIT)

Major : Statistics

GPA : 3.94;  Major GPA : 4.0;  WES Evaluated US Equivalent GPA : 3.98.

Graduate Institution : Duke University (Masters in Statistical Science, will graduate this May)

Graduate GPA : 3.97

Undergraduate Courses: I have a more courses in Statistics, and fewer in Mathematics. Math Real Analysis (A), Logic and Set Theory (A), Calculus and Analysis I and II (Both A), Linear Algebra I and II (Both A), Computational Mathematics I and II (Both A). Stats : Probability and Sampling (A), Statistical Estimation(A), Analysis of Variance(A), Applied Statistics I, II, III, IV (All A), Stochastic Processes(A), Linear Models I and II (graduate level, fair amount of linear algebra, both A), Probability Theory I and II(graduate level, both A), Distribution Theory and Estimation I and II(graduate level, both A), Planning and Analysis of Experiments I and II (graduate level, both A).

Graduate Courses at Duke : I took the recommended MS courses, I'm listing some here. Mathematical Statistics (A), Predictive Modeling (A), Bayesian and Modern Statistics(A-), Advanced Stochastic Modeling (A), Causal Inference (A), Spatio Temporal Modeling (A), Study Design (A), Probabilistic Machine Learning(ongoing).

GRE General : V :162, Q:162, AWA :4.5.

GRE Math: Not taken

Research Experience

1. Working since last summer with a senior professor at Duke for my MS thesis (relates to missing data), which will culminate into a first author paper by the time I apply (it will hopefully be in submission by then).