What do you think my chances are?

ToomuchLes

Simply summarized, this is yet another thread asking, for your own opinions, what my chances are in admission to select programs (as dictated in my title =D).

Presently, I am a senior at UC Davis majoring in History and Linguistics. This will be my second year at this institution, as I am a CC transfer student. In my time here, Ive become the Treasurer of PAT (honors history club), treasurer of the Fencing Club, and officer of the Latin Honor Club. I hold two awesome letters of rec from one Pulitzer Prize professor, and another from a distinguished professor (he may hold other awards, but Im a tad tired to check his CV atm, but you get the point). My last letter of rec will still be positive but its from a relatively young professor, whom has achieved success, but cannot match to my other letters. 

GPA : Presently 3.45 (since I still have summer classes + Fall quarter before I send my application, my GPA will vary; however it will between 3.4- 3.6)  

GRE: Q - 160 ; V - 163 ; AWA - 5.0

SoP : Currently being written.

Writing Sample : As of now, only one professor has read my paper and he approved using it in my application, plus he's the distinguished prof who is also writing my letter of rec. 

I also have alot of work experiences at museums, tutoring at UCD, and one internship (not related to my disciplinary tho). 

Oh and lastly, there is an upcoming History Convention (only for PAT officers) that i'll participate in. It will occur after application season, but I'll still participate in it and include it in my CV. 

Finally, here are the schools Im applying to : 

UC Los Angeles 

UC Santa Barbara

UC Irvine

UC San Diego

UC Berkeley

UC Santa Cruz

I would like to say beforehand, I am favoring UCSB over all of them - including UCLA. Not to make this into a long, sorrowful story, but I was raised by a single parent mother, and she was diagnosed with cancer - hence why Im applying ONLY in California.