Hi all!

I'm heading into my final year of undergrad, and, consequently, I'm beginning to plan for grad school. I'm wondering if you all could help me discern where I have a chance of getting in with decent financial aid. Apologies in advance for the long post - I just want to make sure that I have all my credentials out there.

I am currently maintaining a 4.0 GPA and will be graduating with honors from a small, Christian, accredited liberal arts university, where I am studying Theology and English Literature. During the school year, I am actively involved in my university's Honors Congress and work as both a writing advisor for my university's writing center and a student tutor for the Theology department. I worked last summer as an editorial intern for an award-winning Christian publication and also have experience as a summer camp counselor. I studied abroad in the UK last year, and I am conducting original academic research in both of my major fields this summer through my home university. This upcoming year, I will be the Vice President of my university's chapter of Sigma Tau Delta (the National English Honors Society), of which I am a member.

I have not yet taken the GRE, but took a practice test completely blind, for which I received the following scores: 161 (Verbal), 155 (Quantitative), 4 (Analytical Writing). Standardized testing has never been my strong suit, especially standardized writing. But, that being said, I am currently enrolled in a course to help me boost my scores and am hoping to reach 164 (Verbal), 160 (Quantitative), and 6 (Analytical Writing).

In the future, I hope to pursue a PhD and join the academic community through teaching and writing. Here are the schools and programs that I am most interested in applying to, in order of preference:

Boston University (MDiv)
University of Chicago (MA)
Harvard Divinity School (MTS)
Princeton Theological Seminary (MATS)
Duke Divinity School (MTS)
Union Theological Seminary (MA)