which language to learn?

elemosynarical

Hello

I'm almost done my bachelor's degree in psychology + biology, yes i'm only an undergrad, but you graduate students in the field of languages would definitely have more insight into this than I do!

I can speak Chinese, English, and French fluently. 
I'm already using Duolingo right now to learn Spanish, and I'm picking up the language insanely fast.

But i just feel like if I put Spanish on my resume, it won't be as impressive as German would be on my resume?
because people will just say "well obviously you're gonna learn Spanish really quickly, cuz you already know French!"

any way what's your thoughts? I was thinking of learning German as my next language, but I don't have enough brain space to memorize the gender of all German nouns...
(neutral, masculine, and feminine), and I'm planning on living in North America for the rest of my life, and barely anyone speaks German here, so I feel like there wouldn't be much point.

I was thinking of continuing my self-studies in Spanish? I mean it's a super practical language in North America, but again, I just hesitate to be proud of knowing Spanish because people will assume I will obviously pick up Spanish quickly if my French is good (Romance languages are very similar to one another)? so I feel like putting Spanish on my resume won't be a huge addition to my resume, because people will know I can easily pick it up since I ALREADY know French fluently

like obviously it would be very impressive if I could learn Arabic by myself (but it would take me at least 5 years to master it, and 5 years deducted off my life is not worth it).
Arabic also never really interested me in the first place, and I'm not interested in travelling to most of the countries that speak Arabic (no offence to anyone)

so what language should I learn next? I want to learn something that will be relatively useful and would still look good on my resume?