MARCH IS IT!!!!

johndiligent

March is a scant four days away. THIS will be the month that most of those of us who are waiting will finally find out what's what. And I know that's what we said about January. And February. But it pretty much has to be March, right? ...Right?!

Congratulations on surviving the waiting so far. Only... theoretically... perhaps... maybe... one more month of application anxiety. Good luck!

I'm a newbie here, but I'm glad to be here with those who are in the same boat as I'm in.

With that said, I am now waiting with bated breath.

I didn't really freak out at all this month because it took so long for my applications to be officially filed (my top choice sent me the completed application confirmation the second week of February), so I'm guessing that March really is it.

Good luck to everyone!

Edited by VUbrat08

I'm a newbie here, but I'm glad to be here with those who are in the same boat as I'm in.

With that said, I am now waiting with bated breath.

I didn't really freak out at all this month because it took so long for my applications to be officially filed (my top choice sent me the completed application confirmation the second week of February), so I'm guessing that March really is it.

Good luck to everyone!

I know what you mean. I didn't submit my actual application until 10 days before the deadline, and one of my profs didn't even submit her letter until the day before the deadline (everything was done online so I could see when my profs submitted the letters), and I didn't get an email until last Tuesday telling me that my application was officially complete and was being forwarded to the admissions committee. So I'm not expecting any decisions until close to March 15, which is the date by which they will have their decisions ready. Here's hoping!

Ditto ditto ditto. Looks like some scoop for NSSR says the first batch of letters goes out March 10th...I don't know if I can wait that long.